Magritsch

DSC 0910 HDR Magritsch
cuscino Magritsch

Max. 3 people

colazione Magritsch

Breakfast incl.

tavolo Magritsch

28 m²

Our “Magritsch” guest room can accommodate two or three guests. Like all rooms and apartments at Lochbauer, it is bright, cosy, comfortable, and the floors and furniture are made from natural materials. At Lochbauer agriturism, the contact with nature, stone and wood begins upon first entering your room.

The “Magritsch” guest room has a balcony that offers a wonderful view over the Tschöggelberg, the forest and the surrounding South Tyrolean mountains. The visual impression is amplified by the acoustics, because at the Lochbauer you will hear – nothing. That’s exactly what tranquillity sounds like.

The “Magritsch” guest room is equipped with a modern bathroom and satellite TV, and free Wi-Fi is also available here. The pampering programme of a holiday at Lochbauer agriturism includes free access to our spa area and a lavish breakfast. This is dominated by our own farm products. From fruit spreads and milk, to eggs and butter, to cheese, bacon and sausage – all made by Alex and Astrid or even better: all made by Lochbauer.

Price for 2 persons per night: 170 € (plus local tax).
Price for 1 person per night (double room for single use): 95 € (plus local tax)
Breakfast is included in the price.

    DATES

    calendario Magritsch

     

    17866 Magritsch

    PEOPLE

Magritsch

DSC 0910 HDR Magritsch
cuscino Magritsch

Max. 3 Personen

colazione Magritsch

Frühstück Inkl.

tavolo Magritsch

28 m²

In unserem Gästezimmer „Magritsch“ finden zwei oder auch drei Gäste Platz. Es ist – wie alle Zimmer und Wohnungen beim Lochbauer – hell, gemütlich, komfortabel, Böden und Möbel sind in Naturmaterialien gehalten. Der Kontakt mit der Natur, mit Stein und Holz beginnt beim Urlaub am Lochbauerhof also schon in Ihrem Zimmer.

Das Gästezimmer „Magritsch“ verfügt über einen Balkon, der einen herrlichen Blick über den Tschöggelberg, über den Wald und die umliegende Südtiroler Bergwelt freigibt. Der optische Eindruck wird dabei vom akustischen noch verstärkt, denn beim Lochbauer hören Sie – nichts. Genau so klingt Ruhe.

Auch das Gästezimmer „Magritsch“ ist mit einem modernen Bad und Sat-TV ausgestattet, auch ein freies W-LAN gibt es hier. Und zum Verwöhnprogramm des Urlaubs auf dem Lochbauerhof gehören ein freier Zugang zu unserem Wellnessbereich und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Dieses dominieren unsere hofeigenen Produkte. Von Fruchtaufstrichen und Milch über Eier und Butter bis zu Käse, Speck und Wurst – alles made bei Alex und Astrid oder besser: alles made by Lochbauer.

Preis für 2 Personen pro Übernachtung: 170 € (zuzüglich Ortstaxe).
Preis für 1 Person pro Übernachtung (Doppelzimmer zur Einzelnutzung): 95 € (zuzüglich Ortstaxe)
Das Frühstück ist im Preis inklusive.

    DATUM

    calendario Magritsch

     

    17866 Magritsch

    PERSONEN